I stopped using ZoneEdit and don't want my user details retained.
Posted by G. Zoneedit, Last modified by ZoneEdit Support on 01 May 2019 07:38 PM

In our import process we are checking each domain and only importing it if they are still delegated to ZoneEdit name servers.

Domains that are not delegated to ZoneEdit name servers will not be initially imported.

Any accounts that have no active domains to import will not be imported into the new system unless those accounts have an unused credit balance remaining, in which case they will be imported in case the customer desires to return and use their remaining credits.

(9 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: