Knowledgebase
I stopped using ZoneEdit and don't want my user details retained.
Posted by G. Zoneedit on 24 September 2014 05:15 PM

In our import process we are checking each domain and only importing it if they are still delegated to ZoneEdit nameservers.

Domains that are not delegated to ZoneEdit nameservers will not be initially imported.

 Any accounts that have no active domains to import will not be imported into the new system unless those accounts have an unused credit balance remaining, in which case they will be imported in case the customer desires to return and use their remaining credits.

 

(8 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: